Chakra Reading

What are Chakras?

Chakras are centers of energy that correspond to certain parts of the body and ways we exist in the world. Everyone has 7 chakras and some have more. When these chakras are in balance, we feel at peace, excited about life, and that our inner and outer world is in order. When these chakras are out of balance, we can feel physical and emotional pain, distress, and disease. A common feeling is that everything in one’s life is perfect but they are still unhappy and don’t know why.

Asha’s chakra reading pinpoints the imbalance. She uses a pendulum to determine the state of your chakras.

root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, pineal gland, crown, soul star, and seat of the soul chakras

Ready to book your reading?

What to Expect From a Chakra Reading?

During a reading, Asha analyzes each of your chakras with a pendulum to determine if they are balanced, overactive, or sluggish. From there, Asha will lead you through a consultation where you can get to the root of the issue and together, you will determine what steps need to be taken to bring that chakra into balance. This may involve the use of tarot cards as well.

Common Issues

Some issues that can be uncovered with a chakra reading are:

An overactive throat chakra manifesting as feeling the need to be hear so overexpressing oneself

A sluggish root chakra manifesting as feeling unsafe in your home at night

A sluggish solar plexus manifesting as never feeling like you are doing enough

An overactive heart chakra manifesting as giving more to others than yourself

Book Your Reading!

Discounts available for BIPOC. 
Contact me at!

Readings are usually about 30 minutes via Zoom call but up to 60 minutes is allotted in case of a more complex situation.

Individual sessions are also available at $66.

Schedule Your Session Now!

Scroll to top